Mike Shapland
Farm Manager and Director.
07901 114585
mike@jamesfoskettfarms.co.uk

Nik Tonev 
Organic Manager.
07917 650914
nikola@jamesfoskettfarms.co.uk

Stuart Burch
Workshop and Operational Manager.
07767 648882
stuart@jamesfoskettfarms.co.uk

Julian Cotrau
Yard and Store Manager.
07442 503808
julian@jamesfoskettfarms.co.uk

 

Simon Pink
Workshop Manager.
simon@jamesfoskettfarms.co.uk

Mihai Dumitrescu
Accounts.
mihai@jamesfoskettfarms.co.uk

Ali
Office admin.
ali@jamesfoskettfarms.co.uk

Zoltan Palnik
Organic Packhouse manager.
07786 730198
zoltan@jamesfoskettfarms.co.uk

The rest of the team is made up of 28 full time tractor drivers and we employ up to 100 seasonal workers during the summer months.

Accreditations

ACC
Number 21317
AP
Number 2067
LEAF
Number 146430
OFF
Number F003035
AFS